Meet The Team

     

Alison Wallace, CPM
Regional Mgr.
280, 815 - 8th Avenue SW
Email: awallace@berezan.ca

 

Bob Bagley
Senior Building Operator
815 - 8th Avenue S.W.
Email: bbagley@berezan.ca

 

Derrick Spurrell
Building Operator 
10601/10655 Southport Rd SW
Email: southland@berezan.ca

Suzanne Rink 
Secretary/Receptionist
280, 815 - 8th Avenue S.W.

 

Anoop Verma, P.E.
Building Operator 
2323 - 32nd Ave NE & 2611/2635 - 37th Ave NE
Email: averma@berezan.ca 

Pat Lem
Administrative Assistant
280, 815 - 8th Avenue S.W.

 

Bob Bagley/Derrick Spurrell
Building Operators
777 - 8th Avenue S.W.
Email: fap@berezan.ca

 

Carey Keating
Building Operator
1110 Centre St NE & 2020 - 32nd Ave NE
Email: ckeating@berezan.ca

Calgary, AB

Edmonton, AB

Kathryn Atlas
Regional Mgr.
488, 4445 Calgary Trail
Email: katlas@berezan.ca

Andrew Rusheleau
Building Operator

Terrace, Stanley, Badenia,

Argyll, Keller

Lori Henderson
Administrative Assistant
488, 4445 Calgary Trail
Email: lhenderson@berezan.ca

Nigel Wainwright
Building Operator

Point 51, Sun Bldg, Met Bldg

Ernie Dery
Building Operator

Terrace, Campbell, Westburne

Langley, BC

Chris Yakabuski
Regional Mgr.
210, 8399 - 200th Street
Email:cyakabuski@berezan.ca

Calgary Office
280, 815 - 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3P2
Phone: 403-508-5015
Facsimile: 403-508-5017
E-mail: calgary@berezan.ca

Edmonton Office
488, 4445 Calgary Trail
Edmonton, AB T6H 5R7
Phone: 780-440-6500
Facsimile: 780-468-5606
E-mail: edmonton@berezan.ca

Vancouver Office
210, 8399 - 200th Street
Langley, BC V2Y 3C2
Phone: 604-882-0808
Facsimile: 604-882-1722
E-mail: langley@berezan.ca

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon